Skip to content

Believing Plus More

February 28, 2011

Some days it is tough to believe…. in me, in others, in good things, in more.
Yet, that is what is needed. 

Other days, choosing to believe comes as easily as breathing.

I have been reminded lately though that just believing isn’t enough.

I can believe my car will start, but I still need to turn the key to make it happen.

I can believe that the orphans and fatherless will be taken care of, but someone needs to take action to make a difference in their life.

I do believe that I have things I can change in this world, but they will never change unless I take action.

Believing may be tough some days, or easy on others. Either way, believing alone is not enough.

What do you believe in enough that you are willing to take action on this week?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

